Welcome! Sunday 1/21/2018     11:48 PM  

The Organization

Full EWOSN Council

Currently, the Eldridge/West Oaks SN is comprised of representatives from twenty-three neighborhoods and organizations.  Any business, non-profit, community or neighborhood organization lying within the SN's boundaries is welcome to join the EWOSN Council.  Please see the Maps page for boundaries.

Executive Committee Officers


Doug Parrish

Vice President

John Lozano


Sherry Lamb & Diane Guillerman

Judy Thompson


Beautification/Quality-of-Life Committee
Diane Guillerman (Co-Chair), Virgie Manning (Co-Chair), Jack O'Connor

By-Laws Committee
Entire Executive Council

Flooding and Drainage Committee
Billie Long (Chair)

Homeless Committee
Johnny Lozano, ?Diane Guillerman, ?

Infrastructure Committee
Judy Thompson (Chair), Virgie Manning, Doug Parrish

Membership Committee
Johnny Lozano (Chair)

Security Committee
Johnny Lozano (Chair)

Speakers Committee
Jack O'Connor (Chair)

Webmaster - Bob Andrew

© Copyright 2018 SNEldridgeWestOaks.org powered by digitalfrontporch v5.1, a service of houstonpcpro.com